Back to blogging but not fully operatable yet

Posted: February 13, 2005 in Uncategorized

Though i format my system still not operable yet due to a mini mistake as my sysadmnin remove me as a admin of my system.

good that somehow i back to blog and to my group http://groups.msn.com/-netindiagroup again.

However found something typical xml in oops link http://www.objs.com/OSA/wom.htm in such a time when the never die discussion (at least for now)for the SOA vs OOPS is going on.Really it looks like a puzzle to decide the boundary  between the services and objects.

soon i ll post few links and my view on same.

 

 

Leave a Reply

